Asiabooks.com

WANTED

Out of stock

Normal Price ฿199

Special Price ฿159.20

WANTED
20%

WANTED

 KENNER, JULIE

Paperback

฿199
฿159.20
(Save ฿39.80 )

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 6 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง ROMANCE FICTION

Synopsis: WANTED

An all new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same. Look for the second book in J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series, Heated. J. Kenner's bestselling emotionally and erotically charged Stark trilogy is out now! Fall in love with Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild's irresistibly sexy romance in Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me.

Product Details

ISBN 9781472215116
Weight 0.254
Publisher HEADLINE BOOK PUBLISHING
Book Size (cm.) 197x131x23
Dimension Width(กว้าง)(CM) 5.0787
Dimension Length(ยาว)(CM) 1.0630
Dimension High(สูง/หนา)(CM) 7.7953
Language English
Number of Pages 352

Highlight

An all new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

You may also like

Recommended for you