Asiabooks.com

STICK DOG WANTS A HOT DOG (#2)

With this product, you earn 10 point(s).

How to order

Normal Price ฿295

Special Price ฿250.75

STICK DOG WANTS A HOT DOG (#2)
15%

STICK DOG WANTS A HOT DOG (#2)

Paperback

฿295
฿250.75
(Save ฿44.25 )

How to order

With this product, you earn 10 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 7 - 12 YEARS

Synopsis: STICK DOG WANTS A HOT DOG (#2)

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan...a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan...especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis...With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Product Details

ISBN 9780007511495
Weight 0.18
Publisher HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS UK (GBP)
Book Size (cm.) 130x197x14
Language English
Number of Pages 176

Highlight

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan...a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan...especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis...With laugh-out-lou view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
WATSON, TOM

about author

Tom is the author and draws the original sketches for all the Stick Dog stories. He lives in Chicago with his wife, daughter and son. They also have a dog named Shadow. Tom did not want to name the dog Shadow. He wanted to name him ‘Put Your Shirt On.’ It’s a long story. Sometimes when Tom is visiting schools, he shares the story.

Tom’s first jobs out of college were in politics. He worked for U.S. Senator John Glenn and as the Chief Speechwriter for the Governor of Ohio. He has also worked in marketing and advertising. He likes writing books for kids a lot more than writing speeches and other things for grown-ups. He thinks kids are way smarter than grown-ups.

read more

You may also like

Recommended for you