Asiabooks.com

PERCY JACKSON AND THE SEA OF MONSTERS (#2)

Out of stock

฿295
PERCY JACKSON AND THE SEA OF MONSTERS  (#2)

PERCY JACKSON AND THE SEA OF MONSTERS (#2)

Paperback

฿295

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 12 point(s).

Point details

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
EPUB Normal Price ฿285 Special Price -
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 7 - 12 YEARS

Synopsis: PERCY JACKSON AND THE SEA OF MONSTERS (#2)

For fans of Artemis Fowl and Harry Potter, this series of adventures is a real treat. With Greek mythology relocated to modern day America, this second book sees our hero searching for the mythical Golden Fleece. New in paperback, with equal boy and girl appeal for ages 9+. The third in the sequence also comes in hardback this month.

Product Details

ISBN 9780141319148
Weight 0.18
Publisher PENGUIN GROUP (UK)
Book Size (cm.) 12.8 x 19.2 x 2.3
Language English
Number of Pages 288

Highlight

For fans of Artemis Fowl and Harry Potter, this series of adventures is a real treat. With Greek mythology relocated to modern day America, this second book sees our hero searching for the mythical Golden Fleece. New in paperback, with equal boy and girl appeal for ages 9+. The third in the sequence also comes in hardback this month.

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
RIORDAN, RICK

about author

"Rick Riordan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, the Kane Chronicles, and the Heroes of Olympus. He is also the author of the multi-award-winning Tres Navarre mystery series for adults. For fifteen years, Rick taught English and history at public and private middle schools in the San Francisco Bay Area and in Texas. In 2002, Saint Mary's Hall honored him with the school's first Master Teacher Award.

While teaching full time, Riordan began writing mystery novels for grownups. His Tres Navarre series went on to win the top three national awards in the mystery genre - the Edgar, the Anthony and the Shamus. Riordan turned to children's fiction when he started The Lightning Thief as a bedtime story for his oldest son. Today over 35 million copies of his Percy Jackson, Kane Chronicles, and Heroes of Olympus books are in print in the United States, and rights have been sold into more than 35 countries. Rick is also the author of The 39 Clues: The Maze of Bones, another #1 New York Times bestseller. Rick Riordan now writes full-time. He lives in Boston with his wife and two sons."

read more

You may also like

Recommended for you