Asiabooks.com

OWNING VIOLET

Out of stock

Normal Price ฿375

Special Price ฿300

OWNING VIOLET
20%

OWNING VIOLET

Paperback

฿375
฿300
(Save ฿75 )

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 12 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง ROMANCE FICTION

Synopsis: OWNING VIOLET

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy new contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch ...and she's hooked. Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what's expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she's devoted herself to her family's business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man who would one day run it with her. That is until the offer of a promotion exposes his disloyalty - and leaves her alone. But another man is waiting for Violet. Wanting Violet. He has an overwhelming thirst for success. He's ruthless. And mysterious. Violet knows nothing about Ryder McKay except the fact that he makes her feel things she's never experienced before. And soon she's willing to risk all to be with him - her heart, her soul...her everything. For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Stealing Rose and Taming Lily. Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later.

Product Details

ISBN 9781472227416
Weight 0.284
Publisher HEADLINE BOOK PUBLISHING
Book Size (cm.) 134x200x21
Language English
Number of Pages 400

Highlight

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy new contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch ...and she's hooked. Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what's expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she's devoted herself to her family's business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man w view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
MURPHY, MONICA

about author

I write books. I have the best job ever. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Writer of new adult contemporary romance-ish stuff. Published with Avon and Bantam. Mom and wife. Native Californian.

read more

You may also like

Recommended for you