Asiabooks.com

NOWHERE (BOOK 1)

Out of stock

฿325
NOWHERE (BOOK 1)

NOWHERE (BOOK 1)

 ROBINSON, JON

Paperback

฿325

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 13 point(s).

Point details

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 13 - 15 YEARS

Synopsis: NOWHERE (BOOK 1)

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.' Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free...? An intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers. A phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow. Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. Nowhere is his debut novel.

Product Details

ISBN 9780141346540
Weight 0.2
Publisher PENGUIN GROUP (UK)
Book Size (cm.) 12.8 x 19.4 x 2.0
Language English
Number of Pages 272

Highlight

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.' Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free...? An intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers. A phenome view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

You may also like

Recommended for you