Asiabooks.com

MAZE RUNNER, THE

With this product, you earn 13 point(s).

How to order

Normal Price ฿375

Special Price ฿318.75

MAZE RUNNER, THE
15%

MAZE RUNNER, THE

Paperback

฿375
฿318.75
(Save ฿56.25 )

How to order

With this product, you earn 13 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
Boxed Set
Normal Price ฿1,495 Special Price ฿1,270.75
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 13 - 15 YEARS

Synopsis: MAZE RUNNER, THE

Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain t scared, you ain t human." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He s surrounded by strangers boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It s the only way out and no one s ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" [STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred"

Product Details

ISBN 9780385737951
Weight 0.335
Publisher RANDOM HOUSE, INC.
Book Size (cm.) 140x210x20
Language English
Number of Pages 375

Highlight

Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner" is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," is soon to be a movie

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
DASHNER, JAMES

about author

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that includes The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order. He has also written The Eye of Minds (book one in the Mortality Doctrine series), the 13th Reality series, and two books in The Infinity Ring series: A Mutiny in Time and The Iron Empire.

read more

You may also like

Recommended for you