Asiabooks.com

LEGO STAR WARS THE PHANTOM MENACE

Out of stock

฿225
LEGO STAR WARS THE PHANTOM MENACE

LEGO STAR WARS THE PHANTOM MENACE

Hardcover

฿225

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 9 point(s).

Point details

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง STORY & PICTURE BOOKS

Synopsis: LEGO STAR WARS THE PHANTOM MENACE

Meet all your favourite characters from "LEGO[registered] Star Wars Episode I". Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the "LEGO Star Wars" characters from "Episode I The Phantom Menace". Watch while your child discovers the "Star Wars" stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original "Star Wars" saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and "Star Wars". Filled with amazing pictures from "LEGO Star Wars Episode I", it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of "DK LEGO Star Wars" books to collect.

Product Details

ISBN 9781409387152
Weight 0.2
Publisher DK (A PART OF PENGUIN GROUP (UK))
Book Size (cm.) 148x224x10
Language English
Number of Pages 32

Highlight

Meet all your favourite characters from "LEGO[registered] Star Wars Episode I". Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the "LEGO Star Wars" characters from "Episode I The Phantom Menace". Watch while your child discovers the "Star Wars" stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original "Star Wars" saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywa view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

You may also like

Recommended for you