Asiabooks.com

JUST LIKE FATE

Out of stock

Normal Price ฿395

Special Price ฿335.75

JUST LIKE FATE
15%

JUST LIKE FATE

 YOUNG & PATRICK

Paperback

฿395
฿335.75
(Save ฿59.25 )

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 13 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 13 - 15 YEARS

Synopsis: JUST LIKE FATE

Romantic drama with a twist, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver, Dawn O'Porter, Jay Asher and Maureen Johnson. Caroline is at a crossroads. Her whole family is on her back, and her grandmother, the only person who really understands her, is sick, maybe dying. All she wants to do is escape. So when her best friend suggests a night out to forget her troubles, Caroline must choose: stay by her grandmother's side, or go to the party and live her life ...and maybe meet the boy of her dreams. This decision will split Caroline's fate into two separate paths - and she's about to live them both. But there can only be one happy ending...Readers of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young's previous books - Forgotten, Revived, The Originals, A Need so Beautiful and The Program - will love this new collaboration.

Product Details

ISBN 9781405268073
Weight 0.214
Publisher EGMONT U.K.
Book Size (cm.) 129x198x15
Dimension Width(กว้าง)(CM) 5.0787
Dimension Length(ยาว)(CM) 0.9449
Dimension High(สูง/หนา)(CM) 7.7953
Language English
Number of Pages 304

Highlight

Romantic drama with a twist, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver, Dawn O'Porter, Jay Asher and Maureen Johnson. Caroline is at a crossroads. Her whole family is on her back, and her grandmother, the only person who really understands her, is sick, maybe dying. All she wants to do is escape. So when her best friend suggests a night out to forget her troubles, Caroline must choose: stay by her grandmother's side, or go to the party and live her life ...and maybe meet the boy of her dreams. This decision will split Caroline's fat view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)

You may also like

Recommended for you