-7%
OFF

TIME HUNTERS 04: GREEK WARRIORS

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!
Special Price ฿232.50 was ฿250.00
Book Format : Paperback
(Save ฿17.50)
SKU
BOO201310005996
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9780007514045
Weight (kgs.) 0.14
Author BLAKE, CHRIS
Publisher HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS UK (GBP)
Publication Date Jul 04, 2013
Book Size (cm.) 130x197x12
Language English
Number of Pages 176
You may also like this