-7%
OFF

PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER, THE (THE 20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION)

Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mix-tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one requires is that perfect song on that perfect drive to feel infinite. But Charlie can't stay on the sideline forever. Standing on the fringes of life offers a unique perspective. But there comes a time to see what it looks like from the dance floor. This internationally bestselling novel for teen readers (or 'wallflowers' of more-advanced age) will make you laugh, cry, and perhaps feel nostalgic for those moments when you, too, tiptoed onto the dance floor of life. 'A coming of age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace... often inspirational and always beautifully written' USA Today

Special Price ฿348.75 was ฿375.00
Book Format : Paperback
(Save ฿26.25)
SKU
BOO201310243668
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9781471180811
Weight (kgs.) 0.27
Author CHBOSKY, STEPHEN
Publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER UK
Publication Date Sep 24, 2019
Book Size (cm.) 19.8 x 13.0 x 1.8
Language English
File Size 0.00
Number of Pages 256
You may also like this