-7%
OFF

MAZE RUNNER, THE (BOXED SET) (4-BOOK)

Rating:
80%
The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario;Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
Special Price ฿1,390.35 was ฿1,495.00
Book Format : Boxed set
(Save ฿104.65)
SKU
BOO201310007223
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9780385388894
Weight (kgs.) 1.26
Author DASHNER, JAMES
Publisher RANDOM HOUSE, INC.
Publication Date Jul 08, 2014
Book Size (cm.) 140x210x80
Language English
File Size 0.00
Number of Pages 0
You may also like this