-7%
OFF

LEGO HARRY POTTER ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTION

Create your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world. Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike!

Special Price ฿302.25 was ฿325.00
Book Format : Paperback
(Save ฿22.75)
SKU
BOO201310237407
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9780241363751
Weight (kgs.) 0.38
Author DK
Publisher DK (A PART OF PENGUIN GROUP (UK))
Publication Date Jul 04, 2019
Book Size (cm.) 27.8 x 21.6 x 1.0
Language English
File Size 0.00
Number of Pages 72
You may also like this