-7%
OFF

BLOOD ON THE SAND

Rating:
100%

The Siege of Calais, during the Hundred Years' Wars. The thrilling second novel in a new series for master of the historical adventure, Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Calais, 1346. Berenger Fripper and his men are stationed in the ancient port city, a city under English control and surrounded by enemies. They are here to defend their newly won territory from the French and their allies the Genoese. Enemies are all about them, but there is also trouble within. Someone in the vintaine is leaking vital information to the French, jeopardizing not only the safety of the men but also the future of the war, and Berenger must find out who before it's too late. And when the vintaine is attacked at sea and captured by the Genoese it looks as though their luck has run out. Can Berenger defeat the enemies that surround him and keep the English victorious?

Special Price ฿460.35 was ฿495.00
Book Format : Paperback
(Save ฿34.65)
SKU
BOO201310149179
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9781471111129
Weight (kgs.) 0.50
Author JECKS, MICHAEL
Publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER UK
Publication Date Jan 14, 2016
Book Size (cm.) 13 x 19.8
Language English
File Size 0.00
Number of Pages 448
You may also like this