Asiabooks.com

CODENAME CONSPIRACY #1: CODENAME ZERO

Out of stock

Normal Price ฿325

Special Price ฿276.25

CODENAME CONSPIRACY #1: CODENAME ZERO
15%

CODENAME CONSPIRACY #1: CODENAME ZERO

Paperback

฿325
฿276.25
(Save ฿48.75 )

Out of stock

With this product, you earn 11 point(s).

Point details
7-14 Business days

PAYMENT METHOD

payment01 payment02 payment03
คำที่เกี่ยวข้อง FOR AGE 7 - 12 YEARS

Synopsis: CODENAME CONSPIRACY #1: CODENAME ZERO

From Chris Rylander, author of The Fourth Stall, comes an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle-grade school story and spy adventure, in the vein of H.I.V.E. and NERDS.There are places in the world where heroes are born. There are places where brave men and women fight a never-ending battle against evil in order to keep our country and all other countries safe. There are places where the fate of our planet is being decided, even at this very moment, the consequences of which will echo through history.None of these places is in North Dakota.Carson Fender, seventh grader and notorious prankster, knows this. He's lived in North Dakota for his entire life, going to the same boring school every day, the same boring movie theater every week, the same boring state fair every year. Nothing ever changes, and nothing ever happens. That is, until today. Because today a desperate man hands him a package with a dire set of instructions. And that package is going to lead Carson to discover that there's a secret government agency operating in his small, quiet North Dakota hometown.And that this agency needs his help.

Product Details

ISBN 9780062325303
Weight 0.354
Publisher HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS USA
Book Size (cm.) 140x210x23
Dimension Width(กว้าง)(CM) 13.4
Dimension Length(ยาว)(CM) 20.2
Dimension High(สูง/หนา)(CM) 10
Language English
Number of Pages 368

Highlight

From Chris Rylander, author of The Fourth Stall, comes an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle-grade school story and spy adventure, in the vein of H.I.V.E. and NERDS.There are places in the world where heroes are born. There are places where brave men and women fight a never-ending battle against evil in order to keep our country and all other countries safe. There are places where the fate of our planet is being decided, even at this very moment, the consequences of which will echo through history.None of these pl view all

All Reviews

Comments & Ratings (0 review)

  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
RYLANDER, CHRIS

about author

read more

You may also like

Recommended for you